الاستشارات والتعهيد الخارجي

  • التعهيد الخارجي

    تُقدِّم شركة الرواد لأنظمة تقنية المعلومات العديد من الخيارات لتوفير الخدمات لعملائها الإستراتيجيين، وفهم متطلباتهم، مع توفير النفقات وتخصيص الخدمات وفقًا لمتطلبات العملاء وطبيعة عملهم التجاري.

    تُوفِّر شركة الرواد لأنظمة تقنية المعلومات مجموعةً كاملةً من الخدمات المُدارة بالإضافة إلى اتفاقية مستوى الخدمة، وفقًا للإجراءات ذات الصلة بهدف تحقيق الإدارة الذكية لتوقعات العملاء.

    علاوةً على ذلك، تمتلك شركة الرواد لأنظمة تقنية المعلومات المئات من الموارد المهنية التي تُكرِّس جهودها للعملاء الرئيسيين بشكل تام. وتشتمل خدمات القيمة المُضافة التي نُقدِّمها على تقييمات وتقديرات دورية، وإدارة اقتراحات العملاء، ودعم إدارة المعلومات، وضمان تحقيق رضا العملاء والموارد المهنية.

  • نظام إدارة التراخيص والتصاريح .

    يدعم فريق خبراء شركة الرواد لأنظمة تقنية المعلومات عدة هيئات حكومية فيما يتعلق بالتشغيل الآلي لعمليات أنشطتها الأساسية بشأن وضع اللوائح التنظيمية، وتنفيذ وإدارة التراخيص والتصاريح ذات الصلة بنطاق عملها.

    وتتضمن العمليات المُشغَّلة آليًّا إصدار وتجديد وتمديد وحذف العمليات الخاصة بالتصاريح والتراخيص، بالإضافة إلى سجلات المخالفات، وتحصيل الرسوم، ودفع الغرامات وغيرها. ويتطلب الدخول على هذه العمليات والمعاملات وإدارتها تطبيقاتِ بيانات مركزية مُحكَمة وموثوقة، لها القدرة على التمييز بين أعداد كبيرة من المستخدمين المتزامنين، ومحركات سير عمل، وقواعد عمل تتسم بالحيوية والمرونة، بالإضافة إلى تنفيذ مُتطوِّر لسياسات وإجراءات أمن المعلومات.       

    ويتمثل أحد المشاريع الرئيسية لشركة الرواد لأنظمة تقنية المعلومات في دعم وصيانة نظام المرور وإصدار التراخيص الاتحادي، الذي يعد نظامًا شاملاً ومتكاملاً يتكون من عدد من الوظائف الرئيسية، التي تخدم إدارات إصدار التراخيص والمرور في أنحاء دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة. ويساعد النظام على تحقيق قاعدة بيانات مُوحَّدة للمرور، ويُسهِّل مهام الأفراد وهيئات العمل، كما يوفر وقتهم وجهدهم.

    وتتمثل دراسة حالة أخرى في تطوير ونشر وتنفيذ نظام الوقاية والسلامة لإدارات الدفاع المدني في كافة أرجاء دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة. ويغطي هذا النظام مختلف التراخيص والتصاريح الخاصة بمكافحة الحرائق وسلامة المباني والمكاتب والحاويات والمواد الخطرة.          

     

  • التحويل المركزي للعميل .

    شركة الرواد لأنظمة تقنية المعلومات متخصصة في إعادة هندسة عمليات نشاط الأعمال، التي تنظر إلى رحلات خدمة العميل، وتعيد هندسة تلك العمليات لتصبح عمليات أكثر تبسيطًا وفاعلية.

    تساعد شركة الرواد لأنظمة تقنية المعلومات على فهم تجربة العملاء، وكيف يتعاملون مع خدمات الأعمال الحكومية المتنوعة على نحو مباشر وغير مباشر عن طريق وصف رحلة التجربة المثالية أو المعاد هندستها نحو تحسين العمليات التي تشمل مهام متعددة، وتوفير جهد العميل، والحدِّ من نقاط الاتصال غير الضرورية التي يتعين على العميل مواجهتها؛ لإنشاء عملية سريعة وبسيطة دون انقطاعات أو أعمال روتينية معقدة.

Consultacy & Outsourcing

  • Outsourcing

    ALROWAD IT Solutions offers different models to provide services to their strategic clients, understanding their requirements with cost-effective approaches and customized as per the client's requirements and their nature of business.

    ALROWAD IT Solution provides complete managed services along with a Service Level Agreement (SLA) based on the measures of interest to smartly manage the clients' expectations.

    Moreover, ALROWAD IT Solutions has hundreds of professional resources that are fully dedicated to key customers. Our value-added services include periodical appraisals and assessments, customer feedback management, support of knowledge management, and secure customer and professional resources satisfaction.

  • Licenses & Permits Management System

    ALROWAD IT Solutions team of experts supports various government entities in automating their core business processes in regulations, enforcement, and management of licenses and permits that are relevant to their business domain.

    The automated processes include issuing, renewing, extending, deleting permit / licenses transactions in addition to registry of violations, fees collection, fines payment, and others. Logging and management of these operations and transactions requires robust, reliable data centric applications that characterizes huge numbers of concurrent users, dynamic and flexible business rules and workflow engines, along with advanced implementation of information security policies and procedures.

    One of ALROWAD IT Solutions key projects is the support and maintenance of Federal Traffic and Licensing System, which is a comprehensive and integrated system containing a number of key functions that serves the licensing and traffic departments across the UAE. The system helps in achieving a unified traffic database, and simplifies and saves time and efforts of individuals and business organizations.

    Another case study is the development, deployment and implementation of Prevention and Safety System for Civil Defense departments across UAE. This system covers different licenses and permits on fire and safety for buildings, offices, containers, and dangerous materials.

  • Customer Centric Transformation

    ALROWAD IT Solutions is specialized in business process re-engineering that looks at the customer service journeys and re-engineers the same towards a more simplified and optimized journey.

    ALROWAD IT Solutions helps in understanding end customers' experience and how they interact with the different government business services directly and indirectly by describing the ideal or re-engineered experience journey, towards improving cross-functional processes, reducing customer effort and cutting down the unnecessary contact points that the customer has to encounter to create a fast simple process without interruptions or complicated routines.